## 2023 Board

Board: Chair - Bronwyn Rumbel Secretary - Dianne Selby Treasurer - Sharon Bailey (Woy Woy Peninsula Netball Association) Dianne Brown Chris Miles (Wyong District Netball Association) Kylie Henderson Caitlin McKeown (Gosford Netball Association) Kath Styant Amy Wild

## 2022 Board & Committee

Board: Chair - Bronwyn Rumbel Secretary - Dianne Selby Treasurer - Sharon Bailey (Woy Woy Peninsula Netball Association) Belinda Beresford (Gosford Netball Association) Chris Miles (Wyong District Netball Association)

Committee: Dianne Brown Amber Cross Kath Styant

## 2021 Board & Committee

Board: Chair - Bronwyn Rumbel Secretary - Dianne Selby Treasurer - Joy Dasan (Gosford Netball Association) Sharon Bailey (Woy Woy Peninsula Netball Association) Chris Miles (Wyong District Netball Association)

Committee: Dianne Brown Amber Cross Kath Styant

#### 2020 Board & Committee

Board: Chair - Bronwyn Rumbel Secretary - Dianne Selby Treasurer - Joy Dasan (Gosford Netball Association) Lisa Coakley (Woy Woy Peninsula Netball Association) Chris Miles (Wyong District Netball Association)

Committee: Dianne Brown Amber Cross Kath Styant

## 2019 Board & Committee

Board: Chair - Bronwyn Rumbel Secretary - Dianne Selby Treasurer - Frank Passmore (Wyong District Netball Association) Lisa Coakley (Woy Woy Peninsula Netball Association) Joy Dasan (Gosford Netball Association)

Committee: Dianne Brown Amber Cross Donna Judge

#### 2018 Board & Committee

Board: Chair - Samantha Gribble (Gosford Netball Association) Secretary - Dianne Selby Treasurer - Frank Passmore (Wyong District Netball Association) Lisa Coakley (Woy Woy Peninsula Netball Association) Bronwyn Rumbel

Committee: Dianne Brown Amber Cross Donna Judge

## 2017 Board & Committee

Board: Chair - Lisa Coakley (Woy Woy Peninsula Netball Association) Secretary - Dianne Selby Treasurer - Frank Passmore (Wyong District Netball Association) Samantha Gribble (Gosford Netball Association) Bronwyn Rumbel

Committee: Dianne Brown Amber Cross Donna Judge Jody Sharpe

# 2016 Board & Committee

Board: Chair - Lisa Coakley (Woy Woy Peninsula Netball Association) Secretary - Dianne Selby Treasurer - Frank Passmore (Wyong District Netball Association) Samantha Gribble (Gosford Netball Association) Emma McBride

Committee: Amber Cross Donna Judge Bronwyn Rumbel Jody Sharpe